壮丽居所 极致服务

白鳥生活的使命是为我们的贵宾创造动人的记忆,并为新雪谷地区带来全新高标准的国际奢华和白手套贵宾服务。包括法国高雪维尔,瑞士韦尔比耶、策马特、美国的阿斯蓬在内的全球顶级度假村里,高标准要求的客人们习惯于精致的酒店,并配备司机、厨师和管家们来满足他们的一切需求,同时以母语与之沟通。而来到新雪谷的VIP贵宾们也值得同样的服务品质。

白鳥生活团队成员的母语包括中文、台语、日语、英语、马来文以及法语。如今在新雪谷,如此高标准的服务仅有白鳥生活提供。

奢华即是獨家個人化

从抵达机场的白手套接机服务开始,到抵达白鳥山之后的一瓶唐·培里侬香槟王,宾客们将享受到曾经只在欧洲和北美提供,细致入微的服务。早晨醒来,使人充满活力的早餐芬芳弥漫家里,暖和的炉火驱赶着冬晨的寒意。接下来,白鳥山的司机将接送客人们去他们滑雪地點。于下午时分,贵宾们将能在回到家后,享受一份香脆的可丽饼、一杯热巧克力的暖意,亦能在稍后享用到由白鳥生活私人主厨所料理的美味晚宴。

極致的享受

白鳥生活的团队成员们希望为尊贵的客人们带來一段难忘的假期。专属的管家团队、私人厨师和司机,将確保每位客人从预訂住宿到离开的每一个瞬间,都是真實六星的极致体验。

从客製化的晚餐聚会到私人的雪山導覽,白鳥生活团队的精神即是满足每一位貴賓的需求,通过细致的服务取悅賓客的每分每秒。

沉浸於極致奢华

当您在新鲜烘焙的面包香味中舒醒过来,思考按照今天的滑雪条件,决定让司机带您前往哪个滑雪缆车或滑雪度假村时,这才是真正的纵情享受。接下来,私家车将接您从滑雪山脉回来,炉子上的热红酒,温暖的壁炉,和到府按摩师的服务将让您酸痛的肌肉得到放松。

从黎明破晓到日落黄昏,白鳥生活为您带來的将是终生难忘的奢华假日体验。

每位离开白鳥山莊的貴賓都將体会到他们假日的细致、个人化以及令人難以言喻的獨特感。

exp

SPECTAULAR PROPERTIES.
EXQUISITE SERVICE.

The mission of HakuLife is to create sensational memories for our guests, bringing a whole new standard of international luxury and white glove VIP service to Niseko. In top resort destinations around the world including Courchevel, Verbier, Zermatt and Aspen, the most discriminating guests are accustomed to exquisite properties fully staffed with chauffeurs, chefs, and butlers ready to cater to their every need – all in their native languages. VIP guests coming to Niseko deserve the same. 

HakuLife team members are fluent in Chinese, Taiwanese, Japanese, English, Bahasa, and French.  Today, in Niseko, this level of service is only available at Hakuchōzan.

LUXURY
IS PERSONAL

Beginning with white glove airport pickup service and a bottle of Dom Pérignon on arrival, guests are pampered with service and an attention to detail that were previously available only in Europe and North America. Guests wake up to inspiring breakfast aromas filtering through the home and a toasty fire taking the chill out of the morning air. They are whisked to their favorite ski lift by our HakuLife chauffeurs, and in the afternoon, they return home to a snack of warm crepes, hot chocolate and a restaurant-quality, home cooked meal prepared by a HakuLife chef.

ABSOLUTE PAMPERING

The HakuLife team awaits to deliver an unforgettable holiday for the most discerning guests. A dedicated villa host, personal chef, and chauffeur await to ensure each guest’s stay, from reservation to departure, is a truly 6-star experience.

From custom-designed dinner parties to providing personal mountain and powder guiding, the HakuLife team’s passion is to serve and anticipate every guest’s needs, and to delight them with attentive service.

TOTAL
IMMERSION
IN LUXURY

Discover the true meaning of indulgence as you wake up to the smell of freshly baked bread, then decide which ski lift or ski resort for the chauffeuer to take you to depending on the ski conditions of the day. Then, return from the ski mountain by private car to be greeted with mulled wine on the stove, a warm fireplace, and a masseuse to relax your aching muscles.

From dawn to dusk the HakuLife experience is a total immersion in luxury designed for the holiday of a lifetime.

Every guest leaves HakuVillas feeling that their stay was exquisitely delivered, personalized, and indescribably special.

exp