新一代奢华新雪谷

白鳥山莊(HakuVillas),一座全新设计、配套完善的奢华别墅,是日本新雪谷町地区的首座高端奢华别墅项目。每座别墅里都贴心的设有后场工作区,方便住家厨师和管家们在为您服务的同时,亦不会给您生活空间的舒适氛围带來一丝丝的纷扰。

亚洲最佳滑雪度假村

被誉为亚洲阿斯彭的新雪谷,坐落于日本北海道的北部岛屿上,拥有着丰富的自然景觀、美食和探险活动。

新雪谷曾三次获得世界滑雪大奖“日本最佳滑雪度假村”的荣誉,並有着亚洲不可撼动之最佳山脉旅游勝地名聲。这里引人之处不仅仅是无尽飘荡如香槟般的雪花,还有穩固的基建设施,现代的设备,和日式傳統的待客之道。

行程规划

体验白鳥生活

于每天体验卓越的白鳥生活格调,新雪谷的白鳥山庄拥有专属奢华的配套设施。私人别墅和专属设施所带来的生活体验,将让入住的所有贵宾们感到如同回到家一般。

服务提供

NEXT GENERATION
NISEKO LUXURY

HakuVillas marks the arrival of the first luxury condominium development in Niseko to be completely designed from ground up to be fully catered and hosted. Each villa is designed with back-of-house service areas that allow in-house chefs and butlers to provide seamless and effortless personalized service with minimal disruption to the ambiance surrounding the guests.

THE FINEST SKI RESORT IN ASIA

Dubbed the Aspen of Asia, Niseko is located in the northern island of Hokkaido, Japan – a region rich with nature, gastronomy and adventure.

Three-time winner of ‘Japan’s Best Ski Resort’ (World Ski Awards), Niseko is firmly established as Asia’s premier alpine destination. Its appeal lies not only in the endlessly flowing champagne powder snow but also with its solid infrastructure, modern facilities and traditional Japanese hospitality.

Curated Niseko

Live The Haku Life

Experience the extraordinary every day. Exclusive amenities are paired with the privileges of living within HakuVIllas Niseko. A host of private resident services and amenities cater to the lifestyle of those who will call HakuVillas home.

View Services